Group Sales Contact Information

Request Info

The Smoky Mountain Opry™ in Pigeon Forge, TN is a state of the art venue boasting over 1,300 spacious and comfortable seats for groups of every purpose and size. With multiple points of entry into the theater our staff will ensure that each and every guest receives the personal attention they deserve. The theater is also available for performances, competitions, pageants and large venue showcases where ample stage space and lighting are required.

Whether your next group is a family reunion, school group, corporate event or church retreat plan a visit to the most technologically advanced theater in the Southeastern United States, the Smoky Mountain Opry™!



2046 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 3783
Group Sales Department: (865) 492-6972
Email : Groups@FeeHedrick.com

Meet Our Fee/Hedrick Groups Team

Jason Temple Jason Temple

VP of Sales

Oversees all markets and corporate or private events, FIT contracts, special events, wedding proposals

JTemple@FHsales.com

Office: Coming Soon

Cell: 407-921-0012

Mark Thomas Mark Thomas

Sr Sales Manager

Markets: Tour and Travel, Receptive, International

MThomas@FHsales.com

Office: Coming Soon

Cell:865-654-4855

John Scully John Scully

Sales Manager

Markets: Corporate, summer camps, military, student travel groups and schools

JScully@FHsales.com

Office: Coming Soon

Cell:407-520-6657

Angel Fair Angel Fair

Sales Manager

Markets: Boy Scouts, Girl Scouts, Families, Family Reunions, Senior Market

AFair@FHsales.com

Office: Coming Soon

Cell:865-803-9694

Karen Tillery Karen Tillery

Sales Manager

Markets: Churches, Weddings/Receptions

KTillery@FHsales.com

Office: Coming Soon

Cell:865-474-0618